114 E Covington Ave Opp, AL 36467  Local: (334) 493-4566 Tollfree: (800) 239-9032
Customer Reviews
YOUNG'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Opp, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

East coast girl ordered birthday surprise for my mom in Al and it was easy, quick and painless...fresh flowers and beautiful work!!! Youngs will be my go to place from here on! THANK YOU
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love love love them. Now I have my florist. thank you Claire
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Customer Service I highly recommended for your special occasions!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement of fresh spring flowers, lots of color and variety. Always the best from Young’s!!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I no longer work at the school that my flowers were sent to. Because we are a small community Youngs was able to find a way to contact me and deliver the flowers to my home. The person that brought them was kind and warm. The flowers have lasted longer thank I thought they would. Thank you Youngs for great service.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I did not see the flowers so I don't know if they were as I ordered or not. I presume that they were! Thanks!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

All the funeral flowers we ordered were wonderfully done and we were very pleased
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very efficient
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service ...very convienient with online ordering...
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very prompt courteous to be sure recipient received in the heat to avoid damage to arrangement will do this again very satisfied
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I'm so impressed with the work and efficiency of Young's Flowers. Regardless of where I am in the world, I'm active duty military, or when I order flowers you are always there?mi can't thank you enough.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I'm always hesitant to order flowers online, but Young's did a great job on the flowers I ordered for my Aunt! She l oved them and sent me a photo and they were beautiful...exactly what I wanted!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My floral arrangement for Valentine's Day is beautiful! They are proudly displayed on my dining room table. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement! My husband said the order process online was easy and this was exactly what he ordered. Youngs did a fantastic job on a very busy day!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Perfect. My wife loved her roses.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you, the flowers were just as beautiful as we hoped they would be.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very grateful that I could place the order online and see what my arrangement would look like before I bought it. I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank Young's Florist! The only thing that would make Young's better is if they delivered to Babbie, AL.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

A surprise from my husband. It was a gorgeous arrangement! I loved the embellishment that is on the vase.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mom and pops loved what I ordered. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome!
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I sent my Mom flowers for her birthday and she loved them! She told me how beautiful they were and she was so happy.....made my day! Thank You!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with Young's service. Flowers were fresh and lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I just ordered flowers to be delivered for my mother's birthday today. It's always a little odd ordering something you can't see. Young's was so incredibly helpful. The plant and flowers were truly beautiful and they were at her house hours sooner than I guessed they could have been there. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Plant arrived perfectly. Order, website,... everything worked great!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family was truly impressed with the garden assortment and ceramic pot.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with online ordering and the arrangement that was deliverd. Thanks for a nice transaction!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'll try to put this to good use immedialtey.
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved the web site. Good selection and easy to find type of arrangment needed. Very easy to order. Didn't get to see flowers, but heard they were beautiful!
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was excellent and the arrangements to choose from were very good. I was really impressed with the web site and the ease of placing my orders! GREAT job overall.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have been using Youngs Florist for years and after moving to Oklahoma I still use them for flower delivery to my Mom who still lives there. They have always been the best and continue to be the best in beautiful arrangments and delivery. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being from out of state, we didn't get to actually see the arrangement, but we heard that it was beautiful. We did, of course, order through your website, which we found to be wonderfully easy to use.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful. Chocolate was great. Thanks to my husband. Ashlen Miller
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was a beautiful arrangement. The teddy bear and balloons just set it off more. Thank you so much for making my day. It was my anniversary and my husband was overseas working and had sent it to me.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was absolutely beautiful!!! My grandmother loved it. Thank you so much for making Mother's Day so special for her.
Flower Delivery To Opp, AL
See Delivery Areas